Locke MOISD Superintendent Kent Big Rapids Board Member Anderson Chippewa Hills Board Member MOP member for CCA

Steve Locke
MOISD Superintendent &
MOP Director/Chair

Pete Kent
Board Member -
Big Rapids Public Schools

Sherry Anderson 
Board Member -
Chippewa Hills School

James Swartzendruber
Board Member -
Crossroads Charter
Nichols Evart Board Member MARK SOCHOCKI Morley Stanwood MOP Sherry Franklin Reed City
Gerald Nichols
Board Member -
Evart Public Schools
Mark Sochocki
Board Member -
Mecosta-Osceola ISD
Emily Bongard
Board Member -
Morley Stanwood
Community Schools
Sherry Franklin
Board Member -
Reed City Area
Public Schools


Meeting Dates

The MOP Co-Op Advisory Council meets three months at 8 a.m. Normally meetings are on the third Thursday of the month unless otherwise noted.